Election of Mount Isa City Councillors Formally Declared

Councillors elected 2024

Published: 2nd April 2024

The Electoral Commission of Queensland (ECQ) has formally declared the election of the following Councillor candidates to Mount Isa City Council:

  • Dan Ballard;
  • James Coghlan;
  • Kim Coghlan (incumbent);
  • Travis Crowther;
  • John Doyle;
  • John Tully.

View the results on the ECQ website at https://results.elections.qld.gov.au/2024QLGE?divisions=049.